Promotional offer
Jacquie et Michel TV

Take advantage of a reduction
on our offers of:

-50%

Activate the offer No, thank you!

For 24 hours all videos accessible in full.

Discover!

J&M Immersion, whats is it?

It's simply the possibility of having the best of VR porn on an easy-to-use platform, where you will find the VR porn video that will please you! With updates so that the technology used on the site is as effective as possible, and new content posted regularly, Jacquie and Michel Immersion will take you into the world of porn VR!

What is VR?
VR, or Virtual Reality, is the technology of tomorrow that will change the relationship we have to the web and its contents. Indeed, it is now possible to be able to immerse yourself in the heart of the action in a movie or a video game, and live the moment even more intensely than on your couch or even in the cinema! Thanks to the different technologies used, you can for example, depending on the helmets you choose, have a panoramic view of 180°, even up to 360°.

And of course, the porn video in VR is no exception to the rule: just put these small jewels of technology to see his favorite actresses in their performances with a position obviously privileged. Especially since thanks to multiple searches and advanced, we now have access to HD porn and VR!

French VR porn videos

On Jacquie and Michel Immersion, a lot of categories are planned for you to find in these many videos that come out very regularly. However, unlike more "traditional" sites, VR porn includes more specific parts, or at least that are more interesting because of the technology used. Also choose your favorite positions, those that excite you the most, to access the contents attached to it: Blowjob, Deepthroat, Doggystyle or a reverse cowgirl!

And then how not to resist a striptease of a beautiful MILF in lingerie?
In addition, you also have the opportunity to find your favorite actresses, who have all or almost embarked on the great adventure of porn video. VR: Rose Valérie, feline and always very tonic, who orgy with the luscious Marie Clarence, or Candy Alexa and her natural breast, which climbs on a very stiff member, before ending up on the back to take his pleasure...

Finally, porn VR is not only for these gentlemen: many videos are made in order to pleasing these ladies, making them become mistresses of their pleasure. The reverse POV is part of this logic: these ladies, including Amirah Adara, are pampered by a performer, all with a very feminine point of view!

Get a headset and watch a streaming porn video

Turning now to the headphones specially designed for VR porn video: lots of possibilities are available to you, according to your desires, but especially your wallet!

The Cardboard J&M, small, lightweight and extremely easy to use, this tool will allow you to try porn VR in record time, and more cheap!

The Samsung Gear is also an interesting tool that can be used by all fans of porn video in VR. With its wide viewing angle, and the ability to use your phone to play VR porn videos directly.

With the Playstation VR, it is a new dimension that opens for lovers of this technology: now, it is the opportunity to be in the heart of the action with a quality for the moment unmatched, an intuitiveness of a new genre but especially an image that is above the rest, because of the use of OLED technology. With this headset, VR porn video takes on a whole new flavor!

Devices compatible with Jacquie and Michel Immersion:

  • J&M Cardboard
  • Playstation VR
  • Daydream
  • Samsung Gear
  • Oculus Rift
  • HTC Vive

J&M Immersion, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

C’est tout simplement la possibilité d’avoir le meilleur du VR porn sur une plateforme facile à utiliser, où vous trouverez sans problème la vidéo VR porn qui vous fera plaisir ! 
Avec des actualisations pour que la technologie utilisée sur le site soit la plus efficace possible, et de nouveaux contenus mis en ligne régulièrement, Jacquie et Michel Immersion vous fera passer dans l’univers du porn VR à la vitesse grand V !

Qu’est-ce que c’est la VR ?
La VR, ou Virtual Reality, c’est la technologie de demain qui fera changer la relation que nous avons au web et à ses contenus. En effet, il est désormais possible de pouvoir se plonger au cœur de l’action dans un film ou dans un jeu vidéo, et de vivre le moment encore plus intensément que sur son canapé ou même au cinéma ! Grâce aux différentes technologies utilisées, vous pouvez par exemple, selon les casques que vous choisissez, avoir une vision panoramique de 180°, pouvant même aller jusqu’à 360°.

Et bien évidemment, la vidéo porno en VR n’échappe pas à la règle : il suffit d’enfiler ces petits bijoux de technologie pour voir ses actrices préférées dans leurs performances avec une position bien évidemment privilégiée. D’autant plus que grâce aux multiples recherches et avancées, on a désormais accès à du porno HD et en VR !

Des vidéos porno VR françaises !

Sur Jacquie et Michel Immersion, des tas de catégories sont prévues pour que vous vous y retrouviez dans ces nombreuses vidéos qui sortent très régulièrement. Cependant, contrairement aux sites plus « traditionnels », la VR porn comprend des parties plus spécifiques, ou du moins qui sont plus intéressantes du fait de la technologie utilisée. Choisissez également vos positions préférées, celles qui vous excitent le plus, pour avoir accès aux contenus qui y sont rattachés : Blowjob, Deepthroat, Doggystyle ou encore une Reverse cowgirl !

Et puis comment ne pas résister à un striptease d’une belle MILF en Lingerie ?
De plus, vous avez également la possibilité de retrouver vos actrices préférées, qui se sont toutes ou presque lancées dans la grande aventure de la vidéo porno en VR : Rose Valérie, féline et toujours très tonique, qui partouze avec la pulpeuse Marie Clarence, ou encore Candy Alexa et sa poitrine naturelle, qui grimpe sur un membre bien raide, avant de finir sur le dos à prendre son pied…

Enfin, le porn VR ne s’adresse pas uniquement à ces messieurs : de nombreuses vidéos sont réalisées dans le but de plaire à ces dames, en les faisant devenir maîtresses de leur plaisir. Le POV inversé s’inscrit dans cette logique : ces dames, et notamment Amirah Adara, sont chouchoutées par un hardeur, le tout avec un point de vue très féminin !

Equipez-vous d’un casque et visualisez une vidéo porno en streaming

Passons désormais aux casques spécialement prévus pour la vidéo VR porn : des tas de possibilités s’offrent à vous, selon vos envies, mais surtout votre porte-monnaie !

Le Cardboard J&M, petit, léger et d’une extrême facilité d’utilisation, cet outil vous permettra d’essayer le porn VR en un temps record, et en plus à petit prix !

Le Samsung Gear est également un outil intéressant, qui peut s’adresser à tous les fans de vidéo porno en VR. Avec son angle de vision étendu, et la possibilité d’utiliser son téléphone pour lire directement les vidéos de VR porn.

Avec le Playstation VR, c’est une nouvelle dimension qui s’ouvre pour les amoureux de cette technologie : désormais, c’est la possibilité de se retrouver au cœur de l’action avec une qualité pour le moment inégalée, une intuitivité d’un genre nouveau mais surtout une image qui est au-dessus du lot, du fait de l’utilisation de la technologie OLED. Avec ce casque, la vidéo VR porn prend une toute autre saveur !

Appareils compatible avec Jacquie et Michel Immersion :

  • Carboard J&M
  • Playstation VR
  • Daydream
  • Samsung Gear
  • Oculus Rift
  • HTC Vive

Merci de désactiver votre bloqueur de publicité pour accéder à ce site.

ADBLOCK a cassé ce site en voulant supprimer son contenu publicitaire. Désactivez ADBLOCK pour consulter nos vidéos.

Comment désactiver AdBlock ? Cliquez-ici !